Leaving for Camp Ed Bryant 2016


In service to our troop and the community of Wind Lake and Tichigan in the Township of Norway Wisconsin 

Scout Leadership

Effective 12/13/2016 – 12/15/2017
Senior Patrol Leader: Marco M.
Assistant SPL: Luke M. Adam F.
Quartermaster: Jacob N.
Librarian: Gage G.
Historian: Andrew O.
Troop Guide: .
Webmaster: Mitch S.

Troop Committee

Committee Chair: Mr. Miller
Scout Master:  Mr. Sharp
Asst. Scout Master: Mr. Hein, Mr. Slusar
Secretary: Mrs. Literski
Advancement Chair: Mr. Galkowski
Treasurer: Mrs. Sharp
Fundraising: Mrs. Forkner
Equipment Coordinator: Mr. Novak
Outdoor Activities Coordinator: Mr. Millin
Webmaster: Mr. Steffen
Training Chair: Mrs. Millin



Marco, Adam F., Luke, Garrett, Alex

The Turkeys:

Josh C.-PL, Jacob N-APL, Robert, Jacob H, Howie, Tommy, Jacob C

The Trees

Gage-PL, John S-APL, Ashton, Tadan, Reese, Jonathan, Joey

The Leapin Lizards

Jack M-PL, Mitchell, Niko, Trey, Adam S, Andrew, Matthew, David

If you’re a boy scout and new to the Wind Lake metroplex or are interested in becoming a boy scout (It’s never too late to start) please contact Randy Sharp at 262 788 655 (two).